nanaxmind.blogg.se

Stitch era universal how to convert to embroidery
Stitch era universal how to convert to embroidery








stitch era universal how to convert to embroidery

Nothing wrong with selling your expertise. ĭo an Internet search for machine embroidery expos and you will find experts like Deer and Floriani who will give you the overview of it all and then sell you their software. His book has basics for digitizing designs and fonts. If you read John Deer's bio, you will find that he started in this field as a child - very interesting read. Find as many trials as you can and try them to see which one you like the best.ĭigitsmith has forums related to graphic design and digitizing. Everyone has their own preference as you can see in the above messages. There are many programs that will do auto digitizing. I think a lot of the members here are self taught. Not sure who you are referring to (Jo Ann). I hope I will be able to say, Thank you for your feed back. I was looking at the Edit N' Stitch also. What is a good starter user freindly digitizer software.? I have been reading and still up in the air.īut is there going to be an answer to " Has anyone used the Digitize 'N Stitch software?" I was looking at it also. I like what I have seen and I will need to learn all I can as the fact I bouhgt the maching for my mom and if she needs to know something I can help her out and when she passes away, it will come back to me with everything else in the S/E field. I am looking into working this line of work now. I have done my own flyers, and anything I need for my read job of 20 yr.s.

stitch era universal how to convert to embroidery

I an intersted in learning digitizing my self. I had some hats embroidered in the past and just got my art work on Flash drive so she can do my shirts. I would like to line her jobs doing shirts for companies. I bought my mom a B/L Ellegante 2 and she is still learning the embroidery side of the mashine. I am as grren as you can get in sewing and embroidery. I have noticed that no one has answered the question from Jo Ann.










Stitch era universal how to convert to embroidery